2021 Summer of Color Events

Updated: May 24

Now announcing the 2021 Summer of Color Signature Events Schedule brought to you by Explore Raton and the Raton Beautification Coalition. Below you will find tentative dates for certain events.



Santa Fe Trail Mountain Man Rendezvous

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, June 13-20

More Info


Annual Sun Valley Rides Summer Carnival

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, June 17-20

More Info


Rocky Mountain High Horse shoe tournament, NHPA singles

Saturday, June 19

More Info


5th Annual We Love Raton Golf Tournament sponsored by Edward Jones/Devin Barton Office

Saturday and Sunday, June 19-20

More Info


International Santa Fe Trail Balloon Rally

Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, July 3-5

More Info


4th of July Celebration Fun on Historic 1st St.

Sunday, July 4

More Info


Raton Supercross

Saturday, July 10

More Info


RMEF Northeast New Mexico Chapter Banquet

Saturday, July 17

More Info


“Bugsy Malone”, Shuler Theater

Friday and Saturday, July 16-17 and Saturday and Sunday, 24-25

More Info


Run To Raton

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, July 22-25

More Info


Raton Invitational, Horseshoe tournament, NHPA singles

Saturday, August 7

More Info

22nd Annual International Golf Tournament sponsored by InBank

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, August 13-15

More Info


Gate City Music Festival

Saturday and Sunday, Sept. 4-5

More Info

2nd Annual Fall Classic Golf Tournament sponsored by First National Loan Production Office (FNLPO)

Saturday and Sunday, October 9-10

More Info

283 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All